Organization of ASRC



JAEA

 Evaluation Committee of Research Activities for Advanced Science Research

Sector of Nuclear Science Research

Evaluation of R&D Themes

Advanced Science Research Center



Director General: OKA Makoto



Deputy Director General: ASAOKA Hidehito

Advisors:

MIYASHITA Seiji
(The Physical Society of Japan)

Evaluation of R&D Themes

 Reimei Research Evaluation Committee

Research Coordination and Promotion Office Director: ASAOKA Hidehito

※ R.G. = Research Group

Advanced actinides science

R.G. for Heavy Element Nuclear Science

Group Leader: Andrey Andreev



R.G. for Interfacial Reaction-field Chemistry

Group Leader : Bernd Grambow



R.G. for Hadron Nuclear Physics

Group Leader : TAMURA Hirokazu



Advanced nuclear materials science

R.G. for Materials Physics for Heavy Element Systems

Group Leader: KAMBE Shinsaku



R.G. for Spin-energy Transformation Science

Group Leader: SAITOH Eiji



R.G. for Nanoscale Structure and Function of Advanced Materials

Group Leader: FUKUTANI Katsuyuki



R.G. for Advanced Theoretical Physics

Group Leader: HOSAKA Atsushi

