







Deputy Director General: Yuichiro Nagame

Evaluation of R&D Themes

•ASRC Research Evaluation Committee

•Advisors:

Naoto Nagaosa (Tokyo Univ.) Samuel Bader (ANL, USA)

•Reimei Research Evaluation Committee

Research Coordination and Promotion Office General Manager: Yuichiro Nagame

※ R.G. = Research Group

R.G. for Condensed Matter Theory

Group Leader: Michiyasu Mori



Group Leader : Seiji Sakai

R.G. for Mechanical Control of Materials and Spin Systems

Group Leader: Eiji Saitoh



Advanced Materials Research



R.G. for Reactions Involving Heavy Nuclei

Group Leader : Andrey Andreev

R.G. for Actinide Materials Science

Group Leader: Zachary Fisk

R.G. for Superheavy Elements

Group Leader : Mattias Schädel

R.G. for Condensed Matter Physics of Heavy Element Systems

Group Leader: Shinsaku Kambe



Frontier Research on Heavy Element System





R.G. for Nuclear and Hadron Physics

Group Leader : Ken-ichi Imai

R.G. for Bioactinides Chemistry

Group Leader: Toshihiko Ohnuki

R.G. for Radiation and Biomolecular Science

Group Leader : Akinari Yokoya

R.G. for Spin-Polarized Positron Beam

Group Leader: Atsuo Kawasuso



Research on Radiation Field Effects



